The Team

The Lardner Park Team

Lardner Park not only offers first class facilities but also a friendly, professional and highly experienced management team that will work with you to deliver an event that exceeds all expectations.

Craig Debham Portrait 720x960

Craig Debnam


Portrait of Pam Ryan

Pam Ryan

Events Manager

Portrait of Barbara Johnson

Barbara Johnson

Finance Manager

Portrait of Anthony Willems

Anthony Willems

Property Manager

The Lardner Park Board and Committee

Governed by a voluntary Board and Committee, Lardner Park reinvests 100% back into the organisation for farm operations, agribusiness development, facility development and maintenance, and community event support.

Board Directors

Angela Bayley (Chair)

Joe Brady (Vice-Chair)

Ian Bayley

Ian Cougle

Eddie Jefford

Peter Kingwill

Duncan McNeil

Jenny Muir

Trevor Reynolds

Andrew Schreyer

Gary Surman

Committee Members

Doug Armour

Stuart Burns

Fleur Craig

Neil Darby

Brian Hopkins

Karin Jones

Corey McMahon

Robert Radford

Allan Slater

Luke Surman

Travis Warren


Want To Hear The Latest?

Get the latest news on what's on and upcoming events, delivered straight to your inbox.


Getting here
Conditions of Entry

What's On


Follow Us

© 2019 - 2023 Lardner Park. All rights reserved. | ABN 61 004 619 005 | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Site managed with ❤ by Regional Business Toolkit